Proskins Challenge Week Three–2 x 2

So I know I keep saying it but I LOVE PROSKINS!  I am so glad they picked me to review their Slim Leggings.

So in week two I told you I decided not to exercise just for the sake of experiment and ended up losing 2.6 pounds and 1.50 inches from my waist, hips, thighs, calf, and ankle.  I was so blown away by those results I decided to not exercise again just to see what would happen.

Are you ready for this….because I know I was not…*drum roll please*

This week’s results are: (first number is Sept. 28, second is Oct. 5)

Image Courtsey of Quality Stock Photos

Image Courtsey of Quality Stock Photos

Oct. 12

Weight: 269.4~~~266.8~~~264.6

Waist: 46~~~45~~~44.75

Hips: 54~~~53.75~~~52.75

Thigh: 31.75~~~31.75~~~31.5

Image Courtesy of Quality Stock Photos

Image Courtesy of Quality Stock Photos

Calf: 18.25~~~18.25~~~18.25

Ankle: 9.25~~~9.0~~~9.0

(all measurements are right side since I am right handed)

That’s right…2.2 pounds and 1.5 inches from the target areas!

 

Whoop, Whoop!

As I have mentioned before I have been at this losing game for a very long time but never in my decade of weight loss experience have I dropped two or more pounds, two weeks in a row.

NEVER!

Shoot, I rarely drop a whole pound two weeks in a row.

My love for Proskins Slim Leggings is indescribable because for the first time in my life I was able to set and reach weight loss goals like a “normal” person.  Proskins Slim Leggings are a weight losers BFF!

Leave a Reply

