Jenny-I Have No Words, CI#31

If you know me on Facebook, you know this has been a day.  I can’t write right now.  My head is too muddled and I am in awe, sheer awe, of this day.

As far as weight loss goes, I kicked ass today.  As far as fibro goes, my ass will be kicked in the morning I am sure but damnit all to hell if this isn’t the most beautiful example of flareworthy there ever was or ever will be.

Gotta sleep or I am going to be up all night.

Here’s the 10-second clip of the 8 minute movie I made.  This won’t mean a thing but it’s here, and I am here, because I promised.

4 thoughts on “Jenny-I Have No Words, CI#31

Leave a Reply

