Week 21–Hummmmmmmm

I’ve been, Hummmmmmmmming a lot this week.

First, I’m still retaining water…really bad, bad enough I should probably go to the doctor but since I already know I don’t do well on diuretics I’m going to hang on just a little longer and see if I can’t resolve the water retention on my own.

Second, I’ve been doing some reading this week.  I’ve stumbled on a couple of really interesting things. They deserve more time than I have to give right now to explain, unfortunately.  I had great intentions of getting this post done earlier today so I could explain in detail but obviously that didn’t work out.  So, I’m going to ask you to trust me.  It’s going to be worth the wait.  I promise I’ll get it done this week.

Third, I failed on my goal to go swimming.  It’s been a whacky, busy month.  I was offered an opportunity to do some freelancing from home and that’s taken a bit of an adjustment.  This is good busy and I am so grateful for the opportunity.  I forgive myself for not following through.  I’ll get there.

Fourth: Here’s some more good things: water’s been GREAT, activity has been excellent, I found some new recipes,

That’s it for this week.

Leave a Reply

